CONTACT

Address data
Spółdzielnia Inwalidów “METAL”
77-100 Bytów
ul. Wybickiego 5
NIP: 842-000-32-74
Regon: 000452914
KRS: 0000077713
Telephone: +48 59 822 20 62
Fax: +48 59 822 20 62
E-mail: simetal@simetal.pl
Work hours: Mon.-Fri. 7:00am-3:00pm
Account number PLN: 33 1020 1068 0000 1102 0363 1207
Account number EUR: PL 40 1020 1068 0000 1802 0363 1223
SWIFT: BPKOPLPW

SALES DEPARTMENT +48 59 822 98 58

Lubomir Dekoszczak
Sales manager
+48 601 642 343

lubomir.dekoszczak@simetal.pl

Wojciech Witak
Sales specialist
+48 601 189 339

wojciech.witak@simetal.pl

Emilia Kuchta
Sales specialist
+48 609 191 013
emilia.kuchta@simetal.pl
Mariusz Zagdan
Sales specialist
+48 669 102 500
mariusz.zagdan@simetal.pl
Aneta Olechnowicz
Sales specialist
+48 59 822 98 40
aneta.olechnowicz@simetal.pl
Łukasz Tafelski
Sales specialist
+48 601 337 739
lukasz.tafelski@simetal.pl
PRZEMYSŁAW CHOMACKI
Sales specialist
+48 609 012 837
+48 59 822 98 60
przemyslaw.chomacki@simetal.pl

PURCHASING AND TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT

Jarosław Kerner
Head of the Purchasing and Transport Department
+48 601 072 419
+48 59 822 98 60
jaroslaw.kerner@simetal.pl
Grzegorz Gniota
Purchasing Specialist
+48 601 141 306
+48 59 822 98 66
grzegorz.gniota@simetal.pl
BOOKKEEPING
Chief accountant
+48 59 822 98 35
TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT
+48 59 822 98 36
SECRETARIAT
+48 59 822 20 62